covering our community

HEY! LOOK AT ME

Please allow me to introduce myself. Hailing from the beautiful Evergreen State and having developed an insatiable passion for sports allows me to bring insight into athletics in the Pacific Northwest. I have fused my love for sports into my working life by writing for the Beacon (University of Portland) and interning for the Portland Winterhawks. I am all about creativity, so naturally I enjoy the opportunity to bring a unique voice to the world of sports. I like to blend the zesty voice of PJ the sports fan with the professionalism of PJ the journalist to create my articles. I invite sports fans and non fans alike to join in on the laughs, tears, and everything in between by reading PJ’s posts.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

