covering our community

Enid Spitz

It took me a while to grow into my name: Enid Rosalyn Spitz.

It turns out E.R.S. stands for a constantly curious wanderlust photographer, cyclist, yoga instructor, avid reader, student, americano-drinking traveler.

In 1991 I was born in a tiny little town barely gracing the map of Montana. Fast forward 21 years and you’ll find me spending most of my time rapturously in love with the city of Portland. Local business is my interest. Yoga is my lifestyle. Writing is my passion. And, connecting with my community gets me excited to hop out of bed.

The best writers’ advice I received came from local author Bryan Doyle: listen. Get out of your own story and pay attention to the wonderful world around you.

Twitter

Flikr

LinkedIn

Instagram

~E.SPITZ

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

